Website coming soon


Find us

Osney Food Shed can be found in Osney Mead Industrial Estate.

Tel. 01865 242827
Email. fishmarketoxford@gmail.com

7 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead, Oxford OX2 0ES


» View Larger Map and get directions
Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

09.00 - 17.00
09.00 - 17.00
09.00 - 17.00
09.00 - 17.00
09.00 - 17.00
09.00 - 17.00
10.00 - 14.00

Tuesday 19th December
Wednesday 20th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Sunday 24th December
Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December
Wednesday 27th December
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
Monday 1st January
Tuesday 2nd January

OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm (main collection day)
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 11am
CLOSED
CLOSED
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 12pm
CLOSED
OPEN 7am | CLOSE 5pm (normal hours resume)

Come and visit our new look “Fishmarket”.
Over 100 varieties of sea and fresh water fish stocked each day as well as lobsters, crab, scallops and muscles.
Open 7.30am-5pm Monday-Saturday and 9am-2pm on Sunday.